Home IPL Live Score Today Strongest Taking part in 11 Of Each Groups-IPL 2023, Match 17

Strongest Taking part in 11 Of Each Groups-IPL 2023, Match 17

Strongest Taking part in 11 Of Each Groups-IPL 2023, Match 17


CSK vs RR | Image: Twitter, RR
CSK vs RR | Picture: Twitter, RR

CSK vs RR-IPL 2023, Match 17: At 7:30 PM at this time, Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Tremendous Kings will sq. off in recreation quantity 17 of the Tata IPL 2023 in Chennai’s MA Chidambaram Stadium. On one facet, there will likely be skilled gamers like Dhoni, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, and Ravindra Jadeja from the Chennai crew, whereas on the opposite, younger gamers like captain Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, and Shimron Hetmyer from the Rajasthan Royals crew will play with the intention of getting two factors.

Each groups have performed a complete of three matches to date this season, profitable two and shedding one.

The Royals have to date performed two of their three video games in Guwahati on a flat pitch. The batsmen additionally benefited from the Hyderabad pitch. The Chennai pitch, although, will likely be advantageous to sluggish bowlers. On this case, the toss will play a vital position as a result of it is going to be troublesome to chase the goal of 170 or 175 on this floor. significantly with bowlers in entrance of them like Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, and Mitchell Santner. Within the first three video games, all three groups have taken 11 wickets.

Match Particulars

  • Match: CSK vs RR, seventeenth Match, Indian Premier League 2023
  • Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2023
  • Time: 7:30 PM
  • Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

CSK vs RR: Strongest Taking part in 11 of each groups

CSK Strongest Taking part in 11

RD Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, MM Ali, R Jadeja, S Dubey, Mitchell Santner, S Magala, MS Dhoni(C), RS Hangargekar, T Deshpande

  • Opener: RD Gaikwad, Devon Conway
  • Center Order: Ajinkya Rahane, , MS Dhoni(C)
  • All-Rounders: Moeen Ali, RA Jadeja, S Dubey, Mitchell Santner
  • Bowlers: S Magala, RS Hangargekar, T Deshpande

RR Strongest Taking part in 11

Yashasvi Jaiswal, R Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Jos Buttler, SV Samson(C), DC Jurel, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sandeep Sharma


  • Opener: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler
  • Center Order: Shimron Hetmyer, Sanju Samson
  • All-Rounders: R Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder
  • Bowlers: DC Jurel, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sandeep Sharma

Don’t Miss: CSK vs RR Head-To-Head and Finest Participant Battles

CSK vs RR Squad 2023

CSK: MS Dhoni (C), Devon Conway, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Subhranshu Senapati, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Ravindra Jadeja, Tushar Deshpande, Mukesh Chowdhary, Matheesha Pathirana, Simarjeet Singh, Deepak Chahar, Prashant Solanki, Maheesh Theekshana, Ajinkya Rahane, Ben Stokes, Shaik Rasheed, Nishant Sidhu, Kyle Jamieson (injured, changed by Sisanda Magala), Ajay Mandal, Bhagath Verma

RR: Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donavon Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, M Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA, Joe Root



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here