Home IPL Game Up to date After RCB vs KKR Match 36

Up to date After RCB vs KKR Match 36

Up to date After RCB vs KKR Match 36


Kolkata Knight Riders lastly produced a well-rounded workforce efficiency within the Indian Premier League after struggling within the first half of the league stage. The workforce’s wonderful show with each bat and ball, mixed with their superior fielding, led to their third win of the season. After the sport, the Purple Cap has been doled to Mohammed Siraj, with a pair extra modifications within the checklist. 

Tight competitors between Siraj and Rashid

Mohammed Siraj picked up a wicket towards the Kolkata Knight Riders in tonight’s encounter to get again to the highest of the Purple Cap checklist. Though he holds the Purple Cap proper now, there’s powerful competitors between him and Rashid Khan for the highest spot, with Arshdeep and Varun Chakaravarthy additionally not too far behind. 

Each Siraj and Rashid have 14 wickets to their identify within the season. Nonetheless, Siraj’s 14 wickets have are available in 8 video games whereas Rashid Khan’s 14 wickets have are available in 7 video games. Since Siraj has a greater financial system fee, he has ascertained the highest spot. GT face KKR this Saturday and Rashid could be hoping to get his Purple Cap again from Siraj. 

Chaakaravarthy’s spin bamboozles RCB

Varun Chakaravarthy performed an vital function in KKR’s victory over RCB tonight. Chakaravarthy was the decide of the bowlers in each groups tonight, having picked up 3 wickets in his 4 overs and gifting away simply 27 runs. His victims included Dinesh Karthik, Glenn Maxwell, and Mahipal Lomror. He has made an enormous bounce, from the tenth spot to the third spot within the Purple Cap checklist. Chakaravarthy now has 13 wickets in 8 video games and is presently KKR’s greatest bowler this season. He could be eying the Purple Cap as he is only one wicket away from glory. 

Purple Cap checklist after RCB vs KKR Match 36:

Rank Bowler Title Crew Matches Performed Wickets Finest Bowling Financial system
1. Mohammed Siraj Royal Challengers Bangalore 8 14 4/21 7.31
2. Rashid Khan Gujarat Titans 7 14 3/31 8.07
3. Varun Chakaravarthy Kolkata Knight Riders 8 13 4/15 8.05
4. Arshdeep Singh Punjab Kings  7 13 4/29 8.16
5. Yuzvendra Chahal Rajasthan Royals 7 12 4/17 8.07
6. Tushar Deshpande Chennai Tremendous Kings  7 12 3/45 10.97
7. Piyush Chawla Mumbai Indians 7 11 3/22 7.11
8. Mark Wooden Lucknow Tremendous Giants 4 11 5/14 8.12
9. Ravindra Jadeja  Chennai Tremendous Kings  7 10 3/20 7.33
10. Mohammed Shami Gujarat Titans 7 10 3/25 7.51



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here