Home IPL Game Up to date After LSG vs RCB Match 43

Up to date After LSG vs RCB Match 43

Up to date After LSG vs RCB Match 43


In a low-scoring sport on the Ekana Sports activities Metropolis in Lucknow, RCB efficiently defended a complete of 126 runs to win the sport by 18 runs. The sport was full of drama and controversy. Nonetheless, not a lot has modified on the Purple Cap checklist 

Siraj out of contact

Mohammed Siraj, who has been one of the crucial spectacular pacers this season, appeared just a little out of contact in tonight’s encounter. Although he managed to get Kyle Mayers out for a 2nd ball duck within the first over, he did give away 24 runs in his 3 overs. In a low-scoring sport, the place each run mattered to RCB, Siraj giving runs away at an economic system charge of 8 per over doesn’t do justice to his expertise. 

Nonetheless, the wicket of Kyle Mayers has helped him transfer one spot forward on the Purple Cap checklist. Siraj now has 15 scalps this season, making him the second-highest wicket-taker of the season to this point. The highest spot has been hoarded by Tushar Deshpande, who has 17 wickets in 9 video games below MS Dhoni’s captaincy. 

Welcome again Ravi Bishnoi

Lucknow Tremendous Giants’ younger leg spinner has discovered himself again within the Purple Cap race after tonight’s encounter in opposition to the Royal Challengers Bangalore. The sluggish pitch on the Ekana Sports activities Metropolis in Lucknow helped his trigger as Bishnoi ended tonight’s match with figures of two for 21 in 4 overs. As of now, Bishnoi is positioned on the tenth spot within the Purple Cap checklist, with 12 wickets in 9 video games. He’s LSG’s most profitable bowler within the league to this point.  

Purple Cap checklist after LSG vs RCB Match 43:

Rank Bowler Identify Crew Matches Performed Wickets Finest Bowling Financial system
1. Tushar Deshpande Chennai Tremendous Kings  9 17 3/45 11.07
2. Mohammed Siraj Royal Challengers Bangalore 9 15 4/21 7.37
2. Arshdeep Singh Punjab Kings  9 15 4/29 8.93
4. Rashid Khan Gujarat Titans 8 14 3/31 8.75
5. Ravichandran Ashwin  Rajasthan Royals 9 13 2/23 7.22
6. Piyush Chawla Mumbai Indians 8 13 3/22 7.29
7. Ravindra Jadeja  Chennai Tremendous Kings  9 13 3/20 7.50
8. Mohammed Shami Gujarat Titans 8 13 3/25 7.61
9. Varun Chakaravarthy Kolkata Knight Riders 9 13 4/15 8.34
10.  Ravi Bishnoi Lucknow Tremendous Giants 9 12 3/28 7.76

Keep up to date with all of the cricketing motion, observe Cricadium on Fb, Twitter, and Instagram



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here