Home IPL live Up to date After DC vs KKR Match 28

Up to date After DC vs KKR Match 28

Up to date After DC vs KKR Match 28


Within the first recreation of in the present day’s doubleheader, the Royal Challengers Bangalore, led by Virat Kohli, accomplished a convincing win over a struggling Punjab Kings. Nevertheless, however, within the second recreation of the day, Delhi Capitals thrashed Kolkata Knight Riders to expertise their first win of the season. Thus, after two intense video games, the Purple Cap has seen fairly a number of adjustments. 

RCB shatters PBKS batters

Mohammed Siraj has emerged as a standout performer within the present season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), along with his unimaginable bowling performances incomes him the coveted Purple Cap. In six matches to date, Siraj has taken a powerful 12 wickets, showcasing his distinctive abilities and skill to constantly bother the opposition batsmen. His greatest figures got here in Royal Challengers Bangalore’s win over the Punjab Kings in Mohali, the place he picked up 4 wickets for simply 21 runs, completely decimating the Punjab Kings’ batting order along with his accuracy and tempo. 

Chakravarthy continues to bamboozle

Varun Chakravarthy proved his mettle as soon as once more as he put in a powerful bowling efficiency for the Kolkata Knight Riders. Together with the remainder of the spinners within the crew, Chakravarthy emerged because the decide of the bowlers, along with his mystifying spin bamboozling the opposition batsmen. Chakravarthy’s figures of two/16 off his 4 overs, which included a maiden, have been a testomony to his distinctive abilities and skill to maintain the run-scoring below management. With 9 wickets within the match to date, he at present occupies the seventh spot on the listing of the very best wicket-takers (the Purple Cap), additional establishing his fame as a formidable bowler.

Purple Cap listing after DC vs KKR Match 28:

Rank Bowler Title Staff Matches Performed Wickets Finest Bowling Economic system
1. Mohammed Siraj Royal Challengers Bangalore 6 12 4/21 6.70
2. Mark Wooden Lucknow Tremendous Giants 4 11 5/14 8.12
3. Yuzvendra Chahal Rajasthan Royals 6 11 4/17 8.25
4. Rashid Khan Gujarat Titans 5 11 3/31 8.30
5.  Mohammed Shami Gujarat Titans 5 10 3/25 8.35
6. Tushar Deshpande Chennai Tremendous Kings  5 10 3/45 11.40
7. Varun Chakaravarthy Kolkata Knight Riders 6 9 4/15 7.52
8. Arshdeep Singh Punjab Kings  6 9 3/19 8.33
9. Ravichandran Ashwin Rajasthan Royals 6 8 2/23 6.75
10. Ravi Bishnoi Lucknow Tremendous Giants 6 8 3/28 6.97

Keep up to date with all of the cricketing motion, comply with Cricadium on Fb, Twitter, and Instagram



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here