Home IPL live Shardul storm takes clueless Royal Challengers without warning

Shardul storm takes clueless Royal Challengers without warning

Shardul storm takes clueless Royal Challengers without warning


Shardul Thakur does a incredible Andre Russell impersonation. The batter scored the quickest fifty of the season. He ended with 68 runs off simply 29 deliveries sparring no bowler. With the Eden screaming “KKR KKR KKR” Shardul scored his first IPL fifty. It is usually the season’s joint-fastest rating with Jos Buttler. KKR completed with 204 runs on the board.

Shahrukh applauds the Lord

Seeing his good knock, the Kolkata Knight Riders proprietor Shah Rukh Khan applauded the all-rounder for his good innings. The crew gave a standing ovation to him for his good knock.

On a turning pitch, he has been content material to dash out on the spinners. On a small pitch, his resolution to completely decide to the massive photographs turned out to be sensible. Typically taking part in cricket is nearly having a great time and Shardul is an ideal instance of that. 

Shardul storm 

Even the best commentators didn’t predict this when the rating was 89/5 within the twelfth over and Andre Russell had been dismissed for a golden duck. Due to a major inside edge, Shardul Thakur’s opening supply went for 4 and prevented Karn Sharma from finishing a hat-trick. His innings after that, although, have been something however lucky. He attacked the opposition fearlessly and assisted KKR in scoring 46 runs off the subsequent three overs (12-15). The house squad by no means regarded again after gaining some desperately wanted momentum. Through the 103-run partnership, Rinku was content material to be the supporting actor. He solely shifted to batsmanship within the nineteenth over, when he smoked Harshal for just a few sixes and a 4 earlier than being caught off the penultimate ball.

Kolkata Knight Riders (Enjoying XI)

Mandeep Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Enjoying XI)

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Glenn Maxwell, Michael Bracewell, Shahbaz Ahmed, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj

Keep up to date with all of the cricketing motion, comply with Cricadium on Fb, Twitter, and Instagram



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here